Schedule of PSL 9 2024

You can find the complete schedule for PSL 2024 here, including when and where matches will happen. The Pakistan Super League 2024, also known as PSL 9, will run from February 17 to March 18, 2024. Fans can watch PSL Live 2024, enjoying the 9th season of this important tournament. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has confirmed that all matches of PSL 9 will be held in Pakistan. We’re committed to providing you with all the details about the schedule and keeping you updated throughout the 2024 PSL season.

PSL 9 2024 Fixtures

The schedule for HBL PSL 9 2024 is now confirmed. PSL 9, starting on February 17, 2024, in Lahore, will begin with defending champions Lahore Qalandars facing Islamabad United. The tournament will conclude with the final match on March 18, 2024, at the National Bank Cricket Arena in Karachi.

HBL PSL matches will happen in two parts: the first phase will be in Lahore and Multan, and the second phase in Rawalpindi and Karachi. The tournament’s grand finale will be held in Karachi on March 18, 2024.

In HBL PSL 9 2024, there will be 34 matches played over 31 days. Among these, 6 league stage matches will be played during the day, resulting in 6 Double-Headers in the tournament, while the rest will be held in the evening. Karachi will host 11 matches, Lahore and Rawalpindi will each host 9, and Multan will host 5 matches in PSL 2024.

Teams for the upcoming HBL PSL 2024 season will arrive on February 12, 2024. There will be 4 days of official training sessions for the teams before the matches begin.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Tournament Summary

PSL 9 Schedule

PCB just shared the schedule for PSL 2024. The first game of the Pakistan Super League will happen in Lahore on February 17, and the final match for PSL 9 is scheduled for March 18 in Lahore. Check out the PSL 9 schedule of all teams.

PSL 2024 Match Timing

Image showing PSL 2024 Match timing

PSL (9) 2024 Schedule

Saturday- February 17th, 20241st MatchLahore qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahoreNight
Sunday- February 18th, 20242nd MatchLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahoreDay
Sunday- February 18th, 20243rd MatchMultan Sultans vs Karachi KingsMultanNight
Monday- February 19th, 20244th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsLahoreNight
Tuesday, February 20th, 20245th MatchMultan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedMultanNight
Wednesday- February 21st, 20246th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsLahoreDay
Wednesday- February 21st, 20247th MatchMultan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsMultanNight
Thursday- February 22nd, 20248th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedLahoreNight
Friday- February 23rd, 20249th MatchMultan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiMultanNight
Saturday- February 24th, 202410th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsLahoreNight
Sunday- February 25th, 202411th MatchMultan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsMultanDay
Sunday- February 25th, 202412th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiLahoreNight
Monday- February 26th, 202413th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedLahoreNight
Tuesday- February 27th, 202414th MatchLahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahoreNight
Wednesday- February 28th, 202415th MatchKarachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
Thursday- February 29th, 202416th MatchKarachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachiNight
Saturday- March 2nd, 202417th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiDay
Saturday- March 2nd, 202418th MatchIslamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
Sunday- March 3rd, 202419th MatchKarachi Kings vs Multan SultansKarachiNight
Monday- March 4th, 202420th MatchIslamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiRawalpindiNight
Tuesday- March 5th, 202421st MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
Wednesday- March 6th, 202422nd MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsRawalpindiDay
Wednesday- March 6th, 202423rd MatchIslamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiNight
Thursday- March 7th, 202424th MarchIslamabad United vs Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
Friday- March 8th, 202425th MatchPeshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
Saturday- March 9th, 202426th MatchKarachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsKarachiNight
Sunday- March 10th, 202427th MatchIslamabad United vs Multan SultansRawalpindiDay
Sunday- March 10th, 202428th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsKarachiNight
Monday- March 11th, 202429th MatchKarachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
Tuesday- March 12th, 202430th MatchQuetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansKarachiNight
Thursday- March 14th, 2024QualifierTeam 1 vs Team 2KarachiNight
Friday- March 15th, 2024Eliminator-1Team 3 vs Team 4KarachiNight
Saturday- March 16th, 2024Eliminator-2Qualifier Runner-up vs Eliminator-1 WinnerKarachiNight
Monday- March th18, 2024The FinalQualifier Winner vs Eliminator-2 WinnerKarachiNight

HBL PSL 9 Teams 2024

CaptainShaheen Afridi
OwnerFawad Rana
CoachAaqib Javed

PSL9 2024 Captains list

Here are the teams and their captains for 2024:

List of all PSL Teams Owner

PSL TeamCity/ProvinceOwnerFounded
1Islamabad UnitedIslamabad, Capital TerritoryLeonine Global Sports
(Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqvi)
2Karachi KingsKarachi, SindhARY Group
(Salman Iqbal, CEO)
3Lahore QalandarsLahore, PunjabQatar Lubricants Company
(Fawad Rana, MD)
4Multan SultansMultan, PunjabPEPSI
(Ali Tareen)
5Peshawar ZalmiPeshawar, Khyber PakthunkhwaHaier Pakistan
(Javed Afridi, CEO)
6Quetta GladiatorsQuetta, BalochistanOmar Associates
(Nadeem Omar, Director)